Facebook - Visit Louisiana CoastTwitter - Visit Louisiana CoastYouTube - Visit Louisiana Coast

Visit Louisiana Coast - Events

$5 Martinis - every Thursday & Friday Night!

Thu 9/13/18 (All day) to Fri 9/14/18 (All day)
Fri 9/14/18 (All day) to Sat 9/15/18 (All day)
Thu 9/20/18 (All day) to Fri 9/21/18 (All day)
Fri 9/21/18 (All day) to Sat 9/22/18 (All day)
Thu 9/27/18 (All day) to Fri 9/28/18 (All day)
Fri 9/28/18 (All day) to Sat 9/29/18 (All day)
Thu 10/4/18 (All day) to Fri 10/5/18 (All day)
Fri 10/5/18 (All day) to Sat 10/6/18 (All day)
Thu 10/11/18 (All day) to Fri 10/12/18 (All day)
Fri 10/12/18 (All day) to Sat 10/13/18 (All day)
Thu 10/18/18 (All day) to Fri 10/19/18 (All day)
Fri 10/19/18 (All day) to Sat 10/20/18 (All day)
Thu 10/25/18 (All day) to Fri 10/26/18 (All day)
Fri 10/26/18 (All day) to Sat 10/27/18 (All day)
Thu 11/1/18 (All day) to Fri 11/2/18 (All day)
Fri 11/2/18 (All day) to Sat 11/3/18 (All day)
Thu 11/8/18 (All day) to Fri 11/9/18 (All day)
Fri 11/9/18 (All day) to Sat 11/10/18 (All day)
Thu 11/15/18 (All day) to Fri 11/16/18 (All day)
Fri 11/16/18 (All day) to Sat 11/17/18 (All day)
Thu 11/22/18 (All day) to Fri 11/23/18 (All day)
Fri 11/23/18 (All day) to Sat 11/24/18 (All day)
Thu 11/29/18 (All day) to Fri 11/30/18 (All day)
Fri 11/30/18 (All day) to Sat 12/1/18 (All day)
Thu 12/6/18 (All day) to Fri 12/7/18 (All day)
Fri 12/7/18 (All day) to Sat 12/8/18 (All day)
Thu 12/13/18 (All day) to Fri 12/14/18 (All day)
Fri 12/14/18 (All day) to Sat 12/15/18 (All day)
Thu 12/20/18 (All day) to Fri 12/21/18 (All day)
Fri 12/21/18 (All day) to Sat 12/22/18 (All day)
Thu 12/27/18 (All day) to Fri 12/28/18 (All day)
Fri 12/28/18 (All day) to Sat 12/29/18 (All day)
Thu 1/3/19 (All day) to Fri 1/4/19 (All day)
Fri 1/4/19 (All day) to Sat 1/5/19 (All day)
Thu 1/10/19 (All day) to Fri 1/11/19 (All day)
Fri 1/11/19 (All day) to Sat 1/12/19 (All day)
Thu 1/17/19 (All day) to Fri 1/18/19 (All day)
Fri 1/18/19 (All day) to Sat 1/19/19 (All day)
Thu 1/24/19 (All day) to Fri 1/25/19 (All day)
Fri 1/25/19 (All day) to Sat 1/26/19 (All day)
Thu 1/31/19 (All day) to Fri 2/1/19 (All day)
Fri 2/1/19 (All day) to Sat 2/2/19 (All day)
Thu 2/7/19 (All day) to Fri 2/8/19 (All day)
Fri 2/8/19 (All day) to Sat 2/9/19 (All day)
Thu 2/14/19 (All day) to Fri 2/15/19 (All day)
Fri 2/15/19 (All day) to Sat 2/16/19 (All day)
Thu 2/21/19 (All day) to Fri 2/22/19 (All day)
Fri 2/22/19 (All day) to Sat 2/23/19 (All day)
Thu 2/28/19 (All day) to Fri 3/1/19 (All day)
Fri 3/1/19 (All day) to Sat 3/2/19 (All day)
Thu 3/7/19 (All day) to Fri 3/8/19 (All day)
Fri 3/8/19 (All day) to Sat 3/9/19 (All day)
Thu 3/14/19 (All day) to Fri 3/15/19 (All day)
Fri 3/15/19 (All day) to Sat 3/16/19 (All day)
Thu 3/21/19 (All day) to Fri 3/22/19 (All day)
Fri 3/22/19 (All day) to Sat 3/23/19 (All day)
Thu 3/28/19 (All day) to Fri 3/29/19 (All day)
Fri 3/29/19 (All day) to Sat 3/30/19 (All day)
Thu 4/4/19 (All day) to Fri 4/5/19 (All day)
Fri 4/5/19 (All day) to Sat 4/6/19 (All day)
Thu 4/11/19 (All day) to Fri 4/12/19 (All day)
Fri 4/12/19 (All day) to Sat 4/13/19 (All day)
Thu 4/18/19 (All day) to Fri 4/19/19 (All day)
Fri 4/19/19 (All day) to Sat 4/20/19 (All day)
Thu 4/25/19 (All day) to Fri 4/26/19 (All day)
Fri 4/26/19 (All day) to Sat 4/27/19 (All day)
Thu 5/2/19 (All day) to Fri 5/3/19 (All day)
Fri 5/3/19 (All day) to Sat 5/4/19 (All day)
Thu 5/9/19 (All day) to Fri 5/10/19 (All day)
Fri 5/10/19 (All day) to Sat 5/11/19 (All day)
Thu 5/16/19 (All day) to Fri 5/17/19 (All day)
Fri 5/17/19 (All day) to Sat 5/18/19 (All day)
Thu 5/23/19 (All day) to Fri 5/24/19 (All day)
Fri 5/24/19 (All day) to Sat 5/25/19 (All day)
Thu 5/30/19 (All day) to Fri 5/31/19 (All day)
Fri 5/31/19 (All day) to Sat 6/1/19 (All day)
Thu 6/6/19 (All day) to Fri 6/7/19 (All day)
Fri 6/7/19 (All day) to Sat 6/8/19 (All day)
Thu 6/13/19 (All day) to Fri 6/14/19 (All day)
Fri 6/14/19 (All day) to Sat 6/15/19 (All day)
Thu 6/20/19 (All day) to Fri 6/21/19 (All day)
Fri 6/21/19 (All day) to Sat 6/22/19 (All day)
Thu 6/27/19 (All day) to Fri 6/28/19 (All day)
Fri 6/28/19 (All day) to Sat 6/29/19 (All day)
Thu 7/4/19 (All day) to Fri 7/5/19 (All day)
Fri 7/5/19 (All day) to Sat 7/6/19 (All day)
Thu 7/11/19 (All day) to Fri 7/12/19 (All day)
Fri 7/12/19 (All day) to Sat 7/13/19 (All day)
Thu 7/18/19 (All day) to Fri 7/19/19 (All day)
Fri 7/19/19 (All day) to Sat 7/20/19 (All day)
Thu 7/25/19 (All day) to Fri 7/26/19 (All day)
Fri 7/26/19 (All day) to Sat 7/27/19 (All day)
Thu 8/1/19 (All day) to Fri 8/2/19 (All day)
Fri 8/2/19 (All day) to Sat 8/3/19 (All day)
Thu 8/8/19 (All day) to Fri 8/9/19 (All day)
Fri 8/9/19 (All day) to Sat 8/10/19 (All day)
Thu 8/15/19 (All day) to Fri 8/16/19 (All day)
Fri 8/16/19 (All day) to Sat 8/17/19 (All day)
Thu 8/22/19 (All day) to Fri 8/23/19 (All day)
Fri 8/23/19 (All day) to Sat 8/24/19 (All day)
Thu 8/29/19 (All day) to Fri 8/30/19 (All day)
Fri 8/30/19 (All day) to Sat 8/31/19 (All day)
Thu 9/5/19 (All day) to Fri 9/6/19 (All day)
Fri 9/6/19 (All day) to Sat 9/7/19 (All day)
Thu 9/12/19 (All day) to Fri 9/13/19 (All day)
Fri 9/13/19 (All day) to Sat 9/14/19 (All day)
Thu 9/19/19 (All day) to Fri 9/20/19 (All day)
Fri 9/20/19 (All day) to Sat 9/21/19 (All day)
Thu 9/26/19 (All day) to Fri 9/27/19 (All day)
Fri 9/27/19 (All day) to Sat 9/28/19 (All day)
Thu 10/3/19 (All day) to Fri 10/4/19 (All day)
Fri 10/4/19 (All day) to Sat 10/5/19 (All day)
Thu 10/10/19 (All day) to Fri 10/11/19 (All day)
Fri 10/11/19 (All day) to Sat 10/12/19 (All day)
Thu 10/17/19 (All day) to Fri 10/18/19 (All day)
Fri 10/18/19 (All day) to Sat 10/19/19 (All day)
Thu 10/24/19 (All day) to Fri 10/25/19 (All day)
Fri 10/25/19 (All day) to Sat 10/26/19 (All day)
Thu 10/31/19 (All day) to Fri 11/1/19 (All day)
Fri 11/1/19 (All day) to Sat 11/2/19 (All day)
Thu 11/7/19 (All day) to Fri 11/8/19 (All day)
Fri 11/8/19 (All day) to Sat 11/9/19 (All day)
Thu 11/14/19 (All day) to Fri 11/15/19 (All day)
Fri 11/15/19 (All day) to Sat 11/16/19 (All day)
Thu 11/21/19 (All day) to Fri 11/22/19 (All day)
Fri 11/22/19 (All day) to Sat 11/23/19 (All day)
Thu 11/28/19 (All day) to Fri 11/29/19 (All day)
Fri 11/29/19 (All day) to Sat 11/30/19 (All day)
Thu 12/5/19 (All day) to Fri 12/6/19 (All day)
Fri 12/6/19 (All day) to Sat 12/7/19 (All day)
Thu 12/12/19 (All day) to Fri 12/13/19 (All day)
Fri 12/13/19 (All day) to Sat 12/14/19 (All day)
Thu 12/19/19 (All day) to Fri 12/20/19 (All day)
Fri 12/20/19 (All day) to Sat 12/21/19 (All day)
Thu 12/26/19 (All day) to Fri 12/27/19 (All day)
Fri 12/27/19 (All day) to Sat 12/28/19 (All day)

Apple Tini, Caramel Apple Tini, Cucumber, Cosmopolitan, Lemon Drop, Wedding Cake, Tropical, Snickers Tini, Pineapple Upside Down, Chocolate, Cheesecake & Grasshopper

5:30 to 10 p.m.

624 Front Street
LA
Download our Adventure Guides
Louisiana Coast Adventure Guides